Rensselaer Libraries

Contact Us

Posted: Jul 7, 2016

Staff Members · Department List

Name Title Phone
518-276-
Email
Bassett, Christopher Richard Library Associate 8313 bassec@rpi.edu
Biggar, W. George Senior Systems Administrator 8352 biggaw@rpi.edu
Buckley, Elizabeth Cataloging Librarian & Architecture Library Liaison 2069 buckle@rpi.edu
Dojka, John F. Institute Archivist/Head, Collection Development 8341 dojkaj@rpi.edu
Earl, Mary Library Specialist 8356 earlm@rpi.edu
Fritz, Connie Reference and Instruction Librarian 8324 fritzc@rpi.edu
Gardner, Anna P. Library Associate 8312 gardna@rpi.edu
Gobert, Tamberly Automation Archivist 8333 gobert@rpi.edu
Hults, Patricia Manager, Technical Services 8358 hultsp@rpi.edu
Kreiger, Tanis L. Manager, Public Services 8684 kreigt@rpi.edu
Matthews, Michele Ann Interlibrary Loan Librarian 8330 prendm@rpi.edu
Monger, Jen Assistant Institute Archivist 8323 kubaj@rpi.edu
O'Brien, Kelsey Library Associate 8321 obriek6@rpi.edu
Sankey, LaVerne Library Specialist 6830 sankel@rpi.edu
Stebbins, Kathleen M. Business Coordinator 8346 stebbk@rpi.edu
White, Andrew C. Director 8300 whitea9@rpi.edu
Zhang, Ling Library Associate 3733 zhangl4@rpi.edu

RSS feeds Library Blogs Youtube Channel